2018 Event Seeding Information
28th December 2017
2019 Event Details
19th December 2018
Show all

2018 Seeded Riders List

Automatically Seeded Riders are based on 2017 results, with the Top 60 male (overall) and Top 10 female (overall). Also Top 3 Riders in each age category if they are outside the above.

The remaining places will be given to riders based on performance merit, while also trying to ensure that no single rider had an unfair advantage in a category. Details on how apply here.

The following riders will gain access to the front of the start pen. We must emphasise that this is only the front section, the remainder is open to all with no restrictions.

Alphabetical Based on First Name

Rider Name
Alex Forrester
Alex Mcnicol
Alex Welburn
Almero Barnard
Andrew Roberts
Andy Firman
Andy Hoskins
Andy Jones
Arthur Green
Arwel Davies
Ben Spurrier
Bevan Humphreys
Bram Imming
Bruce Dalton
Bruce Mackie
Caroline Goward
Carys Jeffreys
Chris McGovern
Chris Thompson
Christian Humphrey
Christina White
Claire Bowen
Craig Seaman
Crispin Doyle
Dafydd Hollis
Dan Evans
David Beskeen
David L Thomas
David Powell
Euan Adams
Fran Jones
Gavin Howell
George Budd
Giles Drake
Griff Lewis
Hariett Dodd
Huw Higgins-Worrall
Ian Bendall
Ian Jeremiah
Iwan Evans
Jacob Phelps
James Phillips
Jennifer Forrester
Jody Crawforth
John Buchan
Jonathan Dennis
Jonathan Pugh
Josh Ibbett
Katie Scott
Kim Little
Kym Harvey
Leigh Smith
Lewys Hobbs
Lynn Lines
Magnus Bäckstedt
Mark James
Mark Spratt
Martin Smith
Matt Loake
Matt Noble
Matthew Beckett
Matthew Fratesi
Matthew Humpage
Matthew Lewis
Max Gibbons
Melanie Alexander
Nick Shaughnessy
Nicky Morris
Paddy Scullion
Paul Bethell
Paul Hopkins
Pete Turnbull
Phil Morris
Phil Simcock
Richard Bowen
Richard Jones
Richard Mardle
Rob Grimes
Robbie Gevers
Ronan van zandbeek
Ross Adams
Ryan Bevis
Sam Ryland
Sian Botteley
Simon Ernest
Sinead Waters
Sophie Halhead
Steve James
Terry Fremineur
Tim Davies
Tim Dunford
Tim Plimmer
Tom Halhead
Tom Neale
Tony Kiss
Toon Imming
Verity Appleyard
Victoria Mayes
Yanto Barker
Zoe Bäckstedt